We Care About
YOUR SAFETY & SUCCESS!
Special Pricing for Dover, Morris Hills, Morris Knolls, and Randolph High School Students!
Now $350 Limited Time Offer
By the state of New Jersey, 16-year-old students are required to pass a written test and 6 hours of driving lessons in order to obtain a permit, which allows them to drive with a supervising adult. Morris Driving School has certified and licensed instructors to make the process go smooth and quickly for your teen to drive on the road.
To start this process, the teen would have to come to our office with a parent or guardian at any time during Monday thru Friday from 9 am to 6 pm and on Saturdays from 9 am to 3 pm. No appointments are necessary.
All we need you to bring is either the birth certificate or US passport original, blue card that says the student passed the written test, and social security number. Once you’re at our office we will fill at paperwork and give the student a vision test, so make sure to bring contacts or glasses if the student wears them.
Once all that is settled, we can schedule the driving lessons, which takes place 2-3 weeks after you come into our office.
If you are interested in our service, we look forward to meeting you at 8 South Morris Street, Suite 301 Dover, NJ 07801.
A New Jersey drivers permit (NJ learners permit).
Insurance Certificate upon completion of the 6 hours, behind the wheel course from Morris Driving School.
Driving in Traffic, Parallel Parking, K-Turn, Reverse and etc.
Flexible Scheduling, we work around your schedule.
Clean, Air Conditioned, Automatic Transmission, Dual-Brake Vehicles.
We serve in Morris County and surrounding area.
Our Programs include:
6 hours of private behind the wheel lessons starting at $350.
6 hours of private lessons behind the wheel, and one hour review before road test. Plus use our Dual Brake Car for the road test starting at $450.
12 hours of private lessons behind the wheel, and one hour review before road test. Plus use our Dual Brake Car for the road test.
The following are required by the New Jersey Motor Vehicle Commission to acquire a special learner’s permit for all 16-year-old students.
Note: This permit can only be obtained by a DRIVING SCHOOL.
An Original document of U.S. Birth Certificate, Green Card or Passport. The Motor Vehicle Commission will not accept a photocopy.
Photocopy of social security card.
$10 DMV permit fee.
Red Decals $4.00 per pair.
Prove that passed the Written Test.
Cash or check payable to Morris Driving School.
Please wear your Glasses or Contact Lenses if you have been prescribed to wear them. A Vision Test will be given to all applicants at our office.